Back to Evenly

Delete your account

You can delete your Evenly account from the app by opening the account screen and selecting Delete account.

What happens when you delete your account

Your authentication account is deleted and personal profile information is removed or anonymized. Shared household history may remain in anonymized form so the other household member’s balance and activity history continue to work.

Need help?

If you cannot access the app, contact us at evenlysupport@gmail.com.